Welcome to the new COMPACT website!

Starla Milhoan, Mentor of the Year for 2010-2011 holding her award and pictured with, left to right: Erin Braun, COMPACT Board Chair and Volunteer of the Year for 2010-2011; McKinley Aime, one of Mrs. Milhoanā€™s several mentees at Orlo Vista Elementary School; and George Fuller, Executive Director.

We are excited to launch our new and improved website. Please take a look around!

Comments are closed.